losaastro.blogg.se

Diablo immortal monk reddit
Diablo immortal monk reddit




diablo immortal monk reddit

Some quick facts about existing Legendary items out of the way: I actually took a break from the game after seeing some of the subpar Legendary powers. The proof of neglect is in how mediocre some of the Legendary items released in the past month and pre-existing Legendary items are. I understand that this might be due to class having the lowest popularity, however going in this direction will only hurt its popularity even more.

diablo immortal monk reddit

That said, I believe Monk is either neglected or an afterthought for the development team right now.

diablo immortal monk reddit

I played all classes in Beta but fell in love with the Monk for its versatility and active gameplay. Since this is Blizzards official feedback intake, will leave my personal experience and analysis of Monk here.






Diablo immortal monk reddit